From 2023, Saturn’s half-century will start on these three zodiac signs including Cancer. Measures to avoid the effect of Saturn

हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें 👈🏿

Shani is considered to be the most important of the nine planets. People get scared on hearing the name of Shani. Because most people consider it a planet giving inauspicious results. But according to astrology, Shani is the giver of karma. It rewards people according to their deeds. That is, good results of good deeds and bad results of bad deeds. Saturn was retrograde on 5th June and on 12th July Saturn has entered Capricorn in retrograde state. Saturn will remain in Capricorn till January 17, 2023. Know in which zodiac signs Shani will remain in Sade Sati and Shani Dhaiya during this period.

three zodiac signs
Measures to avoid the effect of Saturn

What is the half-century of Shani?

Sade Sati means a period of seven and a half years. It takes 30 years for Shani to travel through all the 12 zodiac signs, that is, Saturn stays in one zodiac for two and a half years. When Saturn’s transit in the horoscope starts in the 12th house from the birth sign i.e. Moon sign, then seven and a half years of life starts from this time.

Since Saturn stays in one sign for two and a half years, it completes 3 houses in a total time interval of 7.5 years, hence this particular transit of Saturn is called Sandeshati. Apart from Sade Sati, when Saturn travels from Moon to the fourth house, the eighth house in the birth sign or birth chart, it is called Choti Sade Sati or Dhaiya.

From July 12 to January 17, 2023, Saturn will be in these signs: During this time Saturn will transit in Gemini and Libra. Whereas the people of Cancer and Scorpio will be free from this. On January 17, when Saturn will enter Aquarius, then Shani Dhaiya will start on both these signs. On the other hand, the people of Gemini and Libra will get relief from this.

Saturn will remain on these signs: In this period of 6 months, Saturn will be on Sagittarius, Capricorn and Aquarius. In which Saturn will be the last phase of half a week on Sagittarius, the second phase on Capricorn and the first phase will be on Aquarius. Let us tell you that there are three phases of Shani Sade Sati and the duration of each phase is two and a half years.

Remedies to avoid the effect of Saturn:

Full Shani Dev’s day.
Light a mustard oil lamp in Shani temple.
Chant Shani Mantra.
Donate things related to Saturn to the poor.
Don’t insult anyone.
Respect women and elders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *